HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Weed Reviews

CT WEED REVIEWS #318 Dispensary STRAIN: FRUITY PEBBLES (30% THC)

213 ratings | 19462 views
CT Weed Reviews Dispensary STRAIN: FRUITY PEBBLES by Advanced Grow Labs ...30% THC Cut!!!!! Green Ribbon x Grand Daddy Purp x Tahoe OG x Alien KUSH Available at The Healing Corner NOW!!!!! CT Medical Marijuana Patients ONLY!!! 18+
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (137)
Serge Music (6 days ago)
I love your intro 😂😂😂
sanam singh (30 days ago)
Great one, gotta try this stuff
six 46 (1 month ago)
u sound like a fucking tweaker
HULK SMASH (1 month ago)
What’s with this scrawny ass jar of weed man!!! That’s no fruity pebbles
what in tarnation (2 months ago)
video starts at 16:30
MrCantgetno (3 months ago)
nice video, glan your better...where did the 30% come from, a lab test it ?? because thats extremely high for any strain.. id love to sample it for you lol
MrCantgetno (3 months ago)
sorry for the dumb question,, just saw the bottle, still like to know what lab tested it, thats crazy high thc level ...love it!!
N2Flashy (3 months ago)
What place do you pick up from? The bethel ct place seems to not have anything in stock.
hanktharipper10 (3 months ago)
Wow that's nice. Shit I just smoked a bowl just watch this.... Lol cheers bro
James Watt (3 months ago)
skunkconsultants.com #skunkyfruit
Dieno Vandale (3 months ago)
You. Need a cigarette , son
shane torney (5 months ago)
you made me laugh mate,move into the bud lol
David Stevenson (6 months ago)
Hey man you seem like a really nice guy! Someone I could chill with . Keep up the fire content. I quit weed for like A month last night took 2 bong rips I was so fucking high I was concerned hahaha had to go lie down lmaoo
DeterPinklage (6 months ago)
I got the flu earlier this year and I used the cartridges with the wax to get medicated because i only needed to take a few hits
zero zero (6 months ago)
very strong weed
I love how nice you're :)
Lemar Lapointe (7 months ago)
Lol
Lennie Fryer Jr (8 months ago)
18:17 voice change from the Hi
Noah Young (8 months ago)
Theraplant caps, T200s, a couple in a batch of cookies/brownies and good to go with 400mg in the batch! perfect 8 serving recipe. Plus you get 5 goes out of the 10pk capsules. 140 bucks in Milford :D
tigerizillable (9 months ago)
IMA ct grower. I'd like to get in touch with you
Weed Reviews (8 months ago)
tigerizillable (9 months ago)
Ctdispensariessuck
Zach 420 (10 months ago)
Lol u were high asf at the end
Weed Reviews (8 months ago)
medicated af....
Euan scotland (10 months ago)
Been smoking this for a week or so. Mine is more sativa. Keeps me awake. Hardly and "stoned" feeling while being absolutely baked. Makes me smoke loads tho.
Weed Reviews (8 months ago)
nice....
Ty Durden (11 months ago)
17:41-17:43....this is me after I sniff a hookers snatch, but I don't want to be rude. Love your videos, bruh, shout out from Windsor. Keep doing what you're doing man.
Weed Reviews (11 months ago)
thanks TY!!!!
SEMPER PROGRATIS (1 year ago)
HOW OFTEN DO YOU HAVE A FULL PHYSICAL AND THAT INCLUDES A FULL SET OF CHEST X-RAYS. TO FORMALIZE A GROUNDING OR BASE FOR YOUR LUNGS AND PULMONARY SYSTEM A PULMONARY FUNCTION TEST IS REALLY HELPFUL. DESPITE THE AWESOME BENEFITS OD CANNABIS, ANYTIME YOU INHALE THE SMOKE OF A ORGANIC PLANT MATTER CARCINOGENS RESULT. I WILL SAVE THE REST... BE WISE, BECAUSE SMALL CELL CARCINOMA OF THE LUNG IS NOT SOMETHING YOU WAMNT TO ENDURE. BEST OF LUCK...
Weed Reviews (11 months ago)
thank you for the info
Clubbed Foot (1 year ago)
broooo that enjoi board though...do you still skate?
Clubbed Foot (1 year ago)
Weed Reviews in horrible ass OK. there is NO medicine here. lol
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
NICE Im in CT...u?
Clubbed Foot (1 year ago)
brooo got two enjoi boards lol pbj all day what state are you from
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
abrahamdelnuncio yes every once in a while..
Jahson Star420 (1 year ago)
One of my favorite strains. Very frosty example! Feel better!!
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Jason Star420 thanks Jason ..
Corn Bread (1 year ago)
If u don't mind me asking, what do you medicate for? I've never really seen any of your videos
Redacted (17 days ago)
+Weed Reviews Any chance you are military?
Hallucinogenichusky (1 year ago)
same, its fucking terrible without it.
Corn Bread (1 year ago)
Weed Reviews sorry about that man.
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Corn Bread ptsd
Trees Vape Supply (1 year ago)
Thanks for the mention Greg. We appreciate it.
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Trees Vape Supply awesome I'm coming this week....
Trees Vape Supply (1 year ago)
Everything is good. We have some gifts for you as well as some vaporizers to give away to your viewers. Hope to see you soon.
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Trees Vape Supply of course....hope all is well
Trees Vape Supply (1 year ago)
Great review Greg. Now I have to go pick some up. Been using the Hybridol A and loving it.
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Trees Vape Supply he'll yea can't go wrong with the cookies
Juan Hernandez (1 year ago)
iam all about share G if i got my friend have you should hit me up..we from ct we have to help each other..am stay together to bit the goverment..
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Juan Hernandez nice....
Juan Hernandez (1 year ago)
hit me up tru hangouts,,,juan hernandez
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Juan Hernandez word...I'm down
WhytLight 4U (1 year ago)
Badd-Ass Show dude
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
WhytLight 4U thank u
Joshua Mckibben (1 year ago)
have ever weighed a bottle to see if your getting what you pay for? Just curious
David Stevenson (6 months ago)
Dispensary’s in Canada weigh the weed right in front of you I’m always eyeing the scale hahah
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
H1br1dPk3r damn skippy....
H1br1dPk3r (1 year ago)
i have, it's never short. in fact, it's almost always over. I've gotten a quarter from AGL once that was literally 8 grams, a full gram over.
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Joshua Mckibben No but i will
Matt Beach (1 year ago)
What's up greg. thanks for the vid. I just picked up an eighth of the black. Haven't tried it yet, but it looks terrible. only $36 but c'mon on man.
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
strawberrycough22 that's right!!!!!
strawberrycough22 (1 year ago)
Weed Reviews it's fire man some of the best!
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Matt Beach how was the rare dankness....
вяιαи (1 year ago)
Glad to see you back G man, just in time to enjoy the 70 degree winter weather in new england lol
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Brian nice...thanks
Mike Orange (1 year ago)
We should start a letter and send to heartless politicians we got strength in numbers this medication saved my life
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Mike Orange Great idea...power ON paper
Dave grave (1 year ago)
Mike Orange Make sure to mention that you want tax cuts for the rich because they deserve it.
Lady Rider (1 year ago)
Glad to see you back, you were missed!!
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Lady Rider thanks so much....missed u guys
jrsmokingdank (1 year ago)
you should get a light for your weed close-ups it will look much better bro good video though
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
jrsmokingdank thanks i will
Mike Orange (1 year ago)
There saying weed is contributing to opiode crisis wtf lie lies 😡😡😡
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Mike Orange not at all....LIES
Mike Orange (1 year ago)
Fellow patients bad news genaral attorney Jeff good old boy sessions is going after our community the war on marijuana is back on 😱🚨😡heads up peeps
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Mike Orange great info guys....love it
Mike Orange (1 year ago)
Dave grave good news indeed btw cookie and cream hybridol f to celebrate😂
Dave grave (1 year ago)
Mike Orange Good news! Sessions is busy trying to stay out of jail. http://mobile.reuters.com/article/idUSKBN16908L
Mike Orange (1 year ago)
Weed Reviews big pharma doest like that this miracle plant is helping people more then all those drugs in the pharmacy. This program saved my life and my marriage I actually stop taking opiates for my disability they don't like that
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Mike Orange leave us patients be....we aren't hurting anyone
Mike Lewis (1 year ago)
Gov Malloy is trying to bring back the 6% sales tax on our meds. Please contact your reps in the Leg. and tell them to vote NO!!!
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Mike Lewis of course he is....i dont like him
Mike Orange (1 year ago)
Mike Lewis they should cut the pensions that's what's killing us now they want disable people to pay for the fat politicians and corrupt unions
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman (1 year ago)
Mike Lewis If Malloy gets the 6% sales tax reinforced on medical Cannabis then he is a Grade A Douche. As a patient I struggle every week / month to afford my meds and if the 6% tax is put back I will be fucked financially. I normally spend 400$+ per month on my meds and 6% of 400$ is 24$. May not seem like much but 24$ can get me a CBD oil / an item off the Compassionate Care list
Robbie D (1 year ago)
welcome back. I'm picking up some today. the HH works too. normally, I'd want to hit off that piece- but not until you feel better....
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Robbie D ha thanks Robbie.....
Mike Orange (1 year ago)
It's smells like heaven 😂😎😎😎
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Mike Orange all day....
Mike Orange (1 year ago)
What's up g glad you doing better love the strain 🔥🔥🔥🔥
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Mike Orange thanks Mikey...getting there
george malone (1 year ago)
Hey Greg glad to see you're back missed smoking with you peace
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
george malone me too....thanks Bro
Tom M (1 year ago)
Hey my friend you still aren't ready to be smoking yet. That pneumonia can come back and kick your ass again. Try a vape pen. It's going to be a lot easier for your lungs. If you are still hacking like that using a pen you should wait a little longer. I've got flu myself now. It's the first time in forever. Just got over a cold too. WTF? I'm glad to see you back bro but pay attention to how you feel. You'll know tomorrow if it was the right time or not. Don't fuck around maaaan. The reason people watch you is because you come across a real. Best vids are when people aren't trying too hard. It's the G man on the vids. That's what does it Hoss. Get healthy (hope all the rest of the family is getting better too) and find a mellow o pen cartridge.
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Tom M Tom this whooped my ass.....
James T43 (1 year ago)
you are so lucky ..that shit is triked out for damn sure
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
James T43 yes i am....very appreciative
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman (1 year ago)
AGL now has 3 packs of Indicore cookies 20mg so 60 mg total divided evenly into 3 cookies and it's like 26$ for a 3 pack for all the Patients that like edibles AGL has multi packs nown
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman i love those 3x packs
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman (1 year ago)
Also got some of this same batch in shatter form at 88.57% straight medication effects after 1-2 little dabs
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman nice....
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman (1 year ago)
Yup I'm smoking some right now while watching your review stay medicated on that fire from AGL Greg 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman thanks Doobs....WOLFPACK ONLY
Luis Ayala (1 year ago)
@Weed Reviews when u said rolled.in cocaine I fell on da floor ctfu!😂 I smoked some Hybridol T15 over at Curing Nature Dispensary in Waterbury, CT.😊👌
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Its Chr1st1an_203 nice....awesome
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman (1 year ago)
Is this the Hybridol I ? If so I picked this up today the Hybridol i or the fruity pebbles mine says its 29.47% ndc code 2839 is this the same one your reviewing ?
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman yes that's the fruity pebbles
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman (1 year ago)
Tom M I watch the whole video lol so I ended up seeing him show the bottle. the title is confusing it should be Fruity pebbles 29.47% THC so at first I thought maybe AGL had released a 30% cut but it's all good. Clearly he rounded it up to 30% which is fine by me because it's 29.47% THC might as well round up to 30 lol
Tom M (1 year ago)
It's the same thing. Go back to where he shows the bottle, you missed it. Stay medicated.
DD D (1 year ago)
Glad to see you back. It sucks when you cant get your medicine especially if you cant afford it , for instance, the fruity pebble from AGL. No medicine is worth that price. Its not OK for them to do this to patients. Im grateful to have my medicine, but that doesnt start or stop with the CT growers. They need to take a look around and be fair to chronically ill patients. We are not being treated as a medical community by them. Every legal state has significantly lower price for their medical patients. AGL is using the same business strategy as regular dispensaries in legal states. This highest tier that they're overpricing is simply the regular bud they're letting cure more towards the proper amount of time probably about 2 weeks. Usually they just take it out and sell it two weeks earlier since it makes the cycle shorter and increases profits knowing "customers" will buy what's available. People from AGL started out west, they know exactly what they are doing to us. Anyways, the more you know.
Papers Jesus (3 months ago)
Connecticut should allow growers. Damn, it’s easier to get meth and dope 24/7 than it is to get quality medical marijuana
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
Dave grave oh no
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
DD D i agree
Dave grave (1 year ago)
DD D "Experts are telling me there’s more violence around marijuana than one would think," Sessions said today.
DD D (1 year ago)
I explicitly said he can go back on his word, so I dont know what you're getting at. Again if you want to fear monger about things that havent happened or arent happening than go ahead. Like tax returns lol. But there is a whole real world out there that you can participate in and be proactive. Again it doesn't matter what Sessions says Trump can replace him tomorrow or the moment he does what Trump doesn't want him to do. I didn't vote for the guy, but if you're going to hide in your basement with bottled water and canned goods at least try to have a basic understanding of what is going on.
doncongo07 (1 year ago)
Live off the thc snowstorms that rain down upon you. C IS BACK!!!
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
doncongo07 ha ha I'm back.....SNOWSTORM
CannaCastPodCast (1 year ago)
Welcome back G
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
TOS thanks 😄🌲😄🌲😄
townrumor (1 year ago)
Nice✅
Weed Reviews (1 year ago)
townrumor he'll yea....

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.