HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: SafeBud

[OCS] Royal High Northern Lights Indica Review | 4/5 | safebud.wiki

22 ratings | 1231 views
Monitor Inventory & Price https://www.budbudbud.ca/on/view-item/1394/great-white-shark-royal-high Full Review & HD Pics https://www.safebud.wiki/review/126/royal-high-northern-lights-indica-to-start-off-its-kind-of-funny-how-they-couldnt-just-call-it-north Royal High Northern Lights Indica $57.35 / 3.5g THC: 12.4% CBD: 0.0& A pure indica with medium THC potency and notes of melon. TERPENES Beta Caryophyllene Trans Caryophyllene Limonene Bisabolol Guaiol
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (10)
Jono G (3 months ago)
Rip off man. Free the weed
SuperNova (5 months ago)
PLEASE DO 4K videos .. my old LGG3 can shoot in 4k so im sure you can ?
SafeBud (5 months ago)
Sadly I think going from phone -> mac imovie -> youtube makes it scale down a lot, I'll see if I can improve
BingoBango bongo (5 months ago)
https://youtu.be/V_fGbuWTAbo check out me nordan liytes plant.. 4 wix inta me bloomin faiz...
Matt Newman (7 months ago)
I bought this, I enjoyed it. I don't smoke alot so price was fine for a nice high with no head buzz.
ASMR .Connection (7 months ago)
For 17$ you're demanding a high expectation from your consumers, and by the look of these I don't see the justification.
Figgles274 (7 months ago)
I dunno $17 a gram for weed that doesn’t seem to be cured properly. Yeah it looks good, but the hay taste and smell is improper curing for sure.
C C (3 months ago)
@Jono G cool story bro
Jono G (3 months ago)
Hay smell norm happens from hanging by stalks an letting light get it... For the proper taste hang by roots in the dark till snap then jar . It's ready to smoke when go in jar but a week later couple burps of the jar she's mint.
SuperNova (5 months ago)
its worth it ... trust me bro iv tried lots of the royal high and WoW!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.