HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Weeats Reviews

Crafted Cannabis Cartridge Co. Northern Lights Indica Review

116 ratings | 9537 views
Our second look at THC cartridges. This time, we're reviewing the Northern Lights Indica cartridge from Crafted Cannabis Co. Will it be as good as Rove? Check out our dope website: www.weeatsreviews.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/weeatsreviews/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/weeatsreviews Email: [email protected]
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (61)
Mainly Chris (12 hours ago)
Where can i buy this online?
Daniel Graham (18 days ago)
Try the incog grand daddy purp if u can get ur hands on it
Endur (23 days ago)
uploaded on my birthday
Special Forces (27 days ago)
But hey Weeats, dude - I got some CE recently.... and the oil isn't as liquidy. it's actually even thicker than the brass knuckles. they've also changed the cart style... mine is a black tip ceramic + glass. I'd say they're even better than BK imo.
Weeats Reviews (26 days ago)
I'll be on the lookout. Thanks!
Special Forces (27 days ago)
It's those fucking carts... that cart design leaks like a motherf--ker. Primacans have the same cart style - it's so crap.
Weeats Reviews (26 days ago)
Good to know! Thanks for the heads up!
Scott Wilson (1 month ago)
I experience the same coughing issues when vaping with cartridges I have found that if I pull in extra air around the mouthpiece it illuminates the coughing.
Weeats Reviews (1 month ago)
I’ll give it a shot. Thanks for the tip!
Question Everything (1 month ago)
They cut their oil 💯 They are frauds.
Question Everything (1 month ago)
Weeats Reviews direct
Weeats Reviews (1 month ago)
Yikes! Any source?
Johnny Hernandez (2 months ago)
Has he done a king pens review?
Greg p (2 months ago)
You don't get off, till you cough.
Larry Simpkins (2 months ago)
nice review but you need to prime the cartridges and draw slowly you will not cough
Justin Colebank (3 months ago)
I love your Cartridge reviews really helpful keep up the good work
TheFinesseKid1k (3 months ago)
Try these again they recently change cartridges to ceramic ccells hits amazing
onterious huitt (3 months ago)
How long does thc oil vape still in your system I have a drug test coming up but I’m not a regular user just once a week
onterious huitt (3 months ago)
Okay I will do thanks you guys
Rogelio Corona (3 months ago)
onterious huitt once i quit for a month, 30 days later I was still testing positive.. but I smoke daily and concentrates as well as, Good luck to you.
Rogelio Corona (3 months ago)
onterious huitt dnt smoke if you truly smoke once a week only should be out of your system In two weeks tops. Thc stores in self in fat cells.. go work out burn the fat. Usually helps... Buy a test at Walgreens test your self 2 days b4.
onterious huitt (3 months ago)
Also love the channel what is the strongest strain you ever smoked with the highest thc content
onterious huitt (3 months ago)
Thank you so much munchie
RyanBradley (3 months ago)
im in an illegal state and a girl said she could get me a 98 percent thc 1 gram cartridge for 50 dollars, does this seem like a scam? i cant imagine thats actually real!! and for so cheap
RyanBradley (2 months ago)
okay that doesnt seem like a scam to me anymore i now know quite a few people selling this same cartridge, and tbh if you just dont constantly use it and only use your cart when you would smoke weed and not throughout the day evenm though its so easy to use your tolerance stays p grounded and fuck im baked and its so cheap and easty!
RyanBradley (3 months ago)
Anthony R what
Anthony R (3 months ago)
RyanBradley shut the fuck up
Rogelio Corona (3 months ago)
RyanBradley i dnt recommend cartriges it will elevate your tolerance! And make you addicted. It will make you always need it and after a while Mary wnt do much more then a cigarrete! It feels good now I've been there, give it a little while do it will backfire. Then u will need wax or shatter to stay high and pretty soon it wnt last either! Plus those shits have bad chemicals in them used to extract the thc. I was doing 2 carts a week, or 3 grams daily. Good luck to you!
RyanBradley (3 months ago)
yeah... commented that two weeks ago, bought the cart later that day and damn, ive been high ever since, my really nice bongs have been put on the shelf though
Ron Abizness (3 months ago)
The word you are looking for is duration
Odiyn (5 months ago)
are these 0.5 grams?
Weeats Reviews (5 months ago)
Yep!
dresell4940 (6 months ago)
Well it’s not bad! The effects were actually good lasting. I hit 3-4 times in bed and woke up before I knew it. Now in morning a wake n bake is in order....let’s see what happens.
Weeats Reviews (6 months ago)
Nice! Enjoy that wnb, my friend :)
dresell4940 (6 months ago)
OG is not cannabis smelling @ all.
dresell4940 (6 months ago)
I’m hitting the same name brand but it OG Kush. I’m hitting it the same time you do. And yeah the potency, not quite there. But good enough. Yeah the effects are probably going to have less longevity. But better than nothing for sure.
Ronny Racks (1 month ago)
Weeats Reviews have you ever tried vaderx or vader extracts carts?
Weeats Reviews (6 months ago)
I enjoyed my Crafted. A good, but not great cartridge. Thanks for the comment, dresell!
Tim A (7 months ago)
Whenever u use cart u gotta zerothat shit out to make it last Bc trust me my ass has prolly wasted 100$ of bucks by running thru full grams in 5 or 6 days
Weeats Reviews (7 months ago)
Words of a wise and frugal man.
Cannabis Life Church (7 months ago)
<3
Cannabis Life Church (8 months ago)
Awesome
Weeats Reviews (8 months ago)
Thanks!
Cannabis Life Church (8 months ago)
<3
Weeats Reviews (8 months ago)
:)
Jack Daniels (8 months ago)
wow!!!! amazing bro!!! u did a cartridge review! good job haha
Brian Nguyen (8 months ago)
Could you try reviewing brass knuckles? I believe they are now pesticide free and tested at around 90% by Sclabs
elana schneider (8 months ago)
dont smoke is not good for youre health.
Jonathon Melendez (23 days ago)
I want to know if you think smoking is bad how the fuck are you on a oil cartridge review, obviously you smoke or want to smoke so your ass is on YouTube searching it up. Gtfo
Michael Schneider (3 months ago)
Ron Abizness No but I want to know the evidence for saying this is bad for your health
Ron Abizness (3 months ago)
Lol are you two related?
Michael Schneider (4 months ago)
elana schneider Why is that
hourplastic (8 months ago)
Wow didn't know there were so many brands of cartridges out there, I thought it was so standardized at this point there wouldn't be too much difference. And good to see you're starting to recognize the differences between sativa and indica strains. I know you said edibles are the great equalizer and they all just get you high, but supposedly with my latest favorite method with decarbbing with the Ardent Nova, you get to custom choose the strain depending on what you have access to, which for you is everything. And the effects should stay true to the strain.
Weeats Reviews (8 months ago)
You've got me so interested in this device. I'm certainly going to have to invest. Thanks, man! I always love reading your comments!
Rory Orwoll (8 months ago)
Did you just say "thank you as watching"? You absolute scoundrel you
Weeats Reviews (8 months ago)
Nice catch! Yeah, I don't know what I was thinking :)
Corliss Jackson (8 months ago)
Viscus is thick and aqueous is thin fluid. Thanx for your reviews😊
Rory Orwoll (8 months ago)
Let us not aqueous
Weeats Reviews (8 months ago)
OMG. THANK YOU. This will finally help me remember it. Thanks, Corliss!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.