HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Weeats Reviews

Crafted Cannabis Cartridge Co. Northern Lights Indica Review

197 ratings | 17681 views
Our second look at THC cartridges. This time, we're reviewing the Northern Lights Indica cartridge from Crafted Cannabis Co. Will it be as good as Rove? Check out our dope website: www.weeatsreviews.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/weeatsreviews/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/weeatsreviews Email: [email protected]
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (88)
Wade C Garner (1 month ago)
I am sub and luv your reviews..Tell us How long a gram cartage LAST you. And and half gram A gram last me A lone 8 days that is great for a Gram. Your turn. My name is wade. But i own DOOBIE VAPES CLOTHING AN MODS.LUV YOUR SHOW SPINNER 2 SUCKS. IS TRUE....
Steven Aguirre (2 months ago)
Also do kingpen carts, I've been getting them lately and I love them, moved to these from Heavy hitters
Steven Aguirre (2 months ago)
Love your channel, where have you been foo? Your like the only reviewer I've seen that gives a whole review from beginning too end which is what I care about cuz I get carts all the time and have got carts that where just wack or didn't even work. Make new vids lol
Rudy Pedraza (2 months ago)
You need try green crack sour diesel white widow sunset sherbert When I had northern light I thought I was trash to but the other ones I loved
Ivan Carrillo (4 months ago)
Try Delta 9 cartridge!!
jayz910 (4 months ago)
Love all ur cartridge review videos Weeats, keep em coming. Sidenote u can get a 0.1g scale from Amazon for $8, I'm sure it would be real helpful for all ur viewers if u could weigh the carts before and after to see what the true weights come out to be. Stay lifted man
James McKenna (5 months ago)
Word u were looking for is longevity
Joshua Chun (5 months ago)
I clicked this video cus that’s the strain creed knows from the office
New gutierrez (6 months ago)
Stoner of the month .Bro this guy can smoke some weed . Like a Monster .
tony macaroni (5 months ago)
New gutierrez lmao he actually kinda looks like a lightweight, no hate but i can outsmoke this guy
Mike Drums (6 months ago)
actually inhaled this time...
Manuel Enriquez (6 months ago)
Inhale broo
NWTexas Veggies (6 months ago)
What is sad weeats, is that is what I get to enjoy your review is a first degree felony in Texas. I would venture to say that Texas is more draconian than even Idaho is with their cannabis laws. It is sad to think that there are people out there who are so ignorant and brainwashed by the stigma of cannabis culture.
Dyanne Texas-SweetHeart (4 months ago)
NWTexas Veggies I’m in Texas too, I don’t smoke however; I think it should legal...
Pedro Pérez (6 months ago)
Aliensrx review
Brian Stayton (6 months ago)
Do u ever review medical carts? If so please do a review on curaleaf carts. I think i spelled it correctly thanks
7 7 7 (7 months ago)
brass knuckles 1 gram i can blown it all in a day or 2. easily. who else hates when your cartridge is out.???? check out my reviews weeats you gotta link up with me and dreadheaddre
7 7 7 (7 months ago)
brass knuckles 1 gram i can blown it all in a day or 2. easily. who else hates when your cartridge is out.???? check out my reviews weeats you gotta link up with me and dreadheaddre
Gaia Earth1 (7 months ago)
That would last me 3 weeks because I only need 2 hits, and it's $30 in Las Vegas, thanks for the review!
Dexdringer (7 months ago)
I love in Fullerton who else?
Chris Kelly (7 months ago)
Where can i buy this online?
Daniel Graham (8 months ago)
Try the incog grand daddy purp if u can get ur hands on it
tony macaroni (5 months ago)
Daniel Graham i tried a vsop grandaddy purp with 98% thc and that felt like horse tranquilizer for me, id be so tired afterwards
Enduranze (8 months ago)
uploaded on my birthday
Scott Wilson (8 months ago)
I experience the same coughing issues when vaping with cartridges I have found that if I pull in extra air around the mouthpiece it illuminates the coughing.
Mike Drums (6 months ago)
@Crystal Morris sometimes people don't pay attention to what they write. " I experience the same coughing issues when vaping with cartridges I have found that if I pull in extra air around the mouthpiece it illuminates the coughing." if you see. he wrote illuminates...which means to give or have light on something or something got bright. so i asked," does it make the coughs get brighter?".. then you say... it keeps me from coughing...nothing about what i said. as i made a joke...thanks for reading and too bad i had to explain it like that.. was funnier without me having to break it down for you...
Crystal Morris (6 months ago)
Mike Drums For me, it keeps me from coughing.
Mike Drums (6 months ago)
so it makes the coughs brighter?
Crystal Morris (6 months ago)
Scott Wilson I do the same thing. It helps!
Weeats Reviews (8 months ago)
I’ll give it a shot. Thanks for the tip!
Question Everything (9 months ago)
They cut their oil 💯 They are frauds.
Question Everything (8 months ago)
Weeats Reviews direct
Weeats Reviews (8 months ago)
Yikes! Any source?
Johnny Hernandez (10 months ago)
Has he done a king pens review?
Greg p (10 months ago)
You don't get off, till you cough.
Larry Simpkins (10 months ago)
nice review but you need to prime the cartridges and draw slowly you will not cough
Baltimore BigMan (11 months ago)
I love your Cartridge reviews really helpful keep up the good work
HugzYT (11 months ago)
Try these again they recently change cartridges to ceramic ccells hits amazing
onterious huitt (11 months ago)
How long does thc oil vape still in your system I have a drug test coming up but I’m not a regular user just once a week
onterious huitt (11 months ago)
Okay I will do thanks you guys
Rogelio Corona (11 months ago)
onterious huitt once i quit for a month, 30 days later I was still testing positive.. but I smoke daily and concentrates as well as, Good luck to you.
Rogelio Corona (11 months ago)
onterious huitt dnt smoke if you truly smoke once a week only should be out of your system In two weeks tops. Thc stores in self in fat cells.. go work out burn the fat. Usually helps... Buy a test at Walgreens test your self 2 days b4.
onterious huitt (11 months ago)
Also love the channel what is the strongest strain you ever smoked with the highest thc content
onterious huitt (11 months ago)
Thank you so much munchie
RyanBradley (11 months ago)
im in an illegal state and a girl said she could get me a 98 percent thc 1 gram cartridge for 50 dollars, does this seem like a scam? i cant imagine thats actually real!! and for so cheap
LowQ (5 months ago)
@tony macaroni You read the box, congrats. Only the toppest, toppest shelf oil on the street is above 95%, if you can even find carts that high in THC at all. The advertising says 98% and means 90%
tony macaroni (5 months ago)
Ive had space vape vsops with 98% thc (grandaddy purp) for $30
LowQ (6 months ago)
THC in oil form can't go over 97% THC. If you want 98% you're gonna need wax, it's probably more like 89-94%
TheNoobkillah (6 months ago)
RyanBradley for an illegal state that seems low but be confident pick it out yourself check out the cartridge quality quality of oil and notice color and how thick it is also I’ve seen some very dark nastier stuff that’s a no
978 GANG (6 months ago)
I get carts in the 90%’s for 40 so 🤷🏽‍♂️
Ron Abizness (11 months ago)
The word you are looking for is duration
Odiyn (1 year ago)
are these 0.5 grams?
Weeats Reviews (1 year ago)
Yep!
CAPTAIN DABBIN (1 year ago)
Well it’s not bad! The effects were actually good lasting. I hit 3-4 times in bed and woke up before I knew it. Now in morning a wake n bake is in order....let’s see what happens.
Weeats Reviews (1 year ago)
Nice! Enjoy that wnb, my friend :)
CAPTAIN DABBIN (1 year ago)
OG is not cannabis smelling @ all.
CAPTAIN DABBIN (1 year ago)
I’m hitting the same name brand but it OG Kush. I’m hitting it the same time you do. And yeah the potency, not quite there. But good enough. Yeah the effects are probably going to have less longevity. But better than nothing for sure.
Ronny Racks (9 months ago)
Weeats Reviews have you ever tried vaderx or vader extracts carts?
Weeats Reviews (1 year ago)
I enjoyed my Crafted. A good, but not great cartridge. Thanks for the comment, dresell!
Tim A (1 year ago)
Whenever u use cart u gotta zerothat shit out to make it last Bc trust me my ass has prolly wasted 100$ of bucks by running thru full grams in 5 or 6 days
Weeats Reviews (1 year ago)
Words of a wise and frugal man.
Cannabis Life Church (1 year ago)
<3
Cannabis Life Church (1 year ago)
Awesome
Weeats Reviews (1 year ago)
Thanks!
Cannabis Life Church (1 year ago)
<3
Weeats Reviews (1 year ago)
:)
Jack Daniels (1 year ago)
wow!!!! amazing bro!!! u did a cartridge review! good job haha
Brian Nguyen (1 year ago)
Could you try reviewing brass knuckles? I believe they are now pesticide free and tested at around 90% by Sclabs
elana schneider (1 year ago)
dont smoke is not good for youre health.
Jonny Cade (8 months ago)
I want to know if you think smoking is bad how the fuck are you on a oil cartridge review, obviously you smoke or want to smoke so your ass is on YouTube searching it up. Gtfo
Nick Nac (11 months ago)
Ron Abizness No but I want to know the evidence for saying this is bad for your health
Ron Abizness (11 months ago)
Lol are you two related?
Nick Nac (1 year ago)
elana schneider Why is that
hourplastic (1 year ago)
Wow didn't know there were so many brands of cartridges out there, I thought it was so standardized at this point there wouldn't be too much difference. And good to see you're starting to recognize the differences between sativa and indica strains. I know you said edibles are the great equalizer and they all just get you high, but supposedly with my latest favorite method with decarbbing with the Ardent Nova, you get to custom choose the strain depending on what you have access to, which for you is everything. And the effects should stay true to the strain.
Weeats Reviews (1 year ago)
You've got me so interested in this device. I'm certainly going to have to invest. Thanks, man! I always love reading your comments!
Rory Orwoll (1 year ago)
Did you just say "thank you as watching"? You absolute scoundrel you
Weeats Reviews (1 year ago)
Nice catch! Yeah, I don't know what I was thinking :)
Corliss Jackson (1 year ago)
Viscus is thick and aqueous is thin fluid. Thanx for your reviews😊
LowQ (6 months ago)
Viscosity goes both ways. The more viscus, the thicker the liquid. The less viscus, the runnier the liquid.
Rory Orwoll (1 year ago)
Let us not aqueous
Weeats Reviews (1 year ago)
OMG. THANK YOU. This will finally help me remember it. Thanks, Corliss!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.