HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: ForneverWorld

The Secret Itachi Never Told Sasuke! Naruto Shippuden Episode 486 ナルト- 疾風伝 Anime Review

1658 ratings | 103456 views
Naruto Shippuden Episode 486 ナルト- 疾風伝 = Sasuke Vs Fuushin Begins Next Ep With Shippuden ep 487 Find Me On Subscribe To This Channel: http://tinyurl.com/qxre6fz Support Me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ForneverWorld Twitter: http://twitter.com/ForneverWorld Facebook: http://tinyurl.com/3qypzu7 Instagram: http://instagram.com/iamforneverworld/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (596)
Richard Surpris (2 years ago)
Use an image of the manga as you speak. Sounds mean yes but it would help with viewing and would undoubtedly increase subscriptions. The issue isn't your content.
_Ryo H (2 years ago)
デブふぁっく
North Owl (2 years ago)
came back to watch sasuke story then I'm leaving again
SNITR SNITR (2 years ago)
Don't know if it was stated in the other 700 comments so sorry if I'm just reiterating - but when Itachi released Kabuto's Reanimation Jutsu, he read Kabuto's mind to learn the hand seals.
Orochimaru Orochimaru (2 years ago)
Itachi fucked kabuto up then undid the reanimation just after as he faded he used the sharingan to show sasuke his memories so im sure they can see into others
Herbert James (2 years ago)
Right before sasuke saw reanimated itachi he used the mind reading on the white zetsu then he burned him alive with Amaterasu.
Douglas Silveira (2 years ago)
sasuke does read minds, just like when he was looking for killer bee and he used his mangekyo on the cloud ninja to find out where he was.
Luis Mora (2 years ago)
I'm over here thinking I'm gonna watch some awesome shit n then I see this fool no one needs a review it's a anime just let them watch it n enjoy it
Fv Kryptiik (2 years ago)
first time sasuke read minds was when he saw Naruto memories after the final battle if I'm not mistaken, if I am then pls. correct me
CEO IsessoGroup (2 years ago)
Just seeing Sasuke use his ninjutsu is amazing. reading minds is apart of all Sharingan. Genjutsu is basically taking someone's mind and the sharigan can see even further into them. Amaterasu was dope. Sasuke hasn't broke a sweet yet to even use the Rinnegan yet. remember he can also copy(sharingan), absorb, repel, etc. I wonder does saddle have access to the full 6paths powers. That's what I'm curious to see. Diva path sasuke Jeaaaa
Omot Ojullu (2 years ago)
sasuke is the G.O.A.T!!!!
KKZZNN (2 years ago)
reading minds is from the rinnegan
XxDarkDragonzxX (2 years ago)
well he did use his sharingan to get information out o white zetsu during the 4gnw
Dontell Benjamin (2 years ago)
sasuke is my favorite character.
Sean Clarke (2 years ago)
Sasuke was able to hypnotize Zetsu during the war. Maybe that power evolved over time.
Ren of Koga (2 years ago)
i hope they do the whole light novel series.
BigKing17 (2 years ago)
Sasuke did read Zetsu mind during the war after he took off the bandages of his EMS
Blackonblackicemin (2 years ago)
I viewed the episode.
Ruben Linares (2 years ago)
I think he read someone's mind when he was looking for Killer B
Afrotistic (2 years ago)
damn I actually loved this episode
Itachi Susanoo (2 years ago)
sasuke did make zetsu speak zetsu's mind with tsukuyomi during the war.
j88dragon (2 years ago)
you rusty
TwonTheGod (2 years ago)
I wish he was the main character
Manuel De La Maza (2 years ago)
All sharingan user can read minds, but you only see it done in filler episodes, kakashi did it first I believe with some chick he liked
Main G (2 years ago)
Omfg you people are so fucking stupid honestly! Why are yous saying "oh Sasuke reading minds now" like are u legitimately asking that question? Clearly you have never understood anything you just watch Naruto to see jutsus and shit. Like bro the sharingan gives the user the ability to cast genjutsu on the person to make them talk orrr look into their memories. There period!
clifton olive (2 years ago)
The reading memories goes back to when itachi showed sasuke everything that happen after the kabuto fight remember
Jeffery Jones (2 years ago)
remember pain was able to read minds because of the rinnagan it's one of the ability
Adon Chavis (2 years ago)
I wish they gave naruto more power that originates in his Uzimaki heritage.
my-tv nice (2 years ago)
sasuke should use his perfect susanoo all the time and fly around all the ninja will shit them selfe when they see perfect susanoo
Mac & Cheese (2 years ago)
Sasuke can tell if you're lying with his Sharingan but he can look into your memories with the Rinnegan. At the end of the day, he can still read minds so it doesn't matter. But he can also rip out souls.
supervegeta101 (2 years ago)
IT was always known it could be used to make someone divulge information while under genjutsu, but straight upp reading minds is new.
Emmanuel Suarez (2 years ago)
maybe he simply learned to read minds
Rinnegonn (2 years ago)
Oorichimaru is on Parole !!!!
Spencer Yarbrough (2 years ago)
Why Yamato can't been seen by Orochimaru?
Shiirow (2 years ago)
I do think its something he gained when he got his rinnengan, the ability to go into peoples memories.
Bakura Ryou (2 years ago)
The mind reading is new.
SardonicHawk (2 years ago)
Still waiting for the Byakugan to get some development....................
Andy Lee (2 years ago)
anybody else just listen to the audio
obitrizzle (2 years ago)
yea sasuke reading minds idk about that.. but closest explanation as to why he is able to do this has to be related to his rinnegan abilities
James Scott (2 years ago)
where to watch naruto since kissanime is down :(
L (2 years ago)
If you must use facecam, can you please stand as far away back from the camera as possible. You have a tendency to talk with your nose, by thrusting it forward allowing us to gaze deep into your nostrils as they flair every time you speak. Either address the camera properly or even better, Don't use fucking face cam when you are that.
alex1vid (2 years ago)
Sasuke reading minds - it already happened.  Think back to the Taka vs. Killer Bee - Sasuke read Jay's mind to find out where Killer Bee was.  These were chapters in the early 400-409 or so, when he was resting and sensed the Lightening village's tail..
Lalo Almaraz (2 years ago)
i knew from the first episode
legato (2 years ago)
so whats the secret why say secret when you don't even talk at all
isaacramire3 (2 years ago)
sasuke did go into narutos mind and rip 9 tails race off in episode 1. maybe he can read minds @forneverworld
justin chen (2 years ago)
Nah completely disagree with u this episode easily was the best out of 4
jaykayjk1 (2 years ago)
Although it was pretty damn evident, Fornever didn't really talk about the fact that Sasuke is showing just how much he has changed. So much so, that Orochimaru took notice several times throughout the episode. He deeply cares about the leaf village, and he feels greatly responsible for what is going on. He is very adamant about protecting the leaf, and his emotions for his village and his people appear absolutely genuine. Like Orochimaru mentioned, Sasuke even goes as far to save complete strangers, something he may not have even bothered to do in the past. I thought it was worth noting his character development, and how much more mature he is and that he is no longer his dark self.
husseyking (2 years ago)
Sasuke still has the Rinne, in the months since the battle with naruto he could of easily mastered all paths. The Human Path (人間道, Ningendō), which gives the ability to remove a soul and so, read a person's mind is likely what he is using.
Galaxy eyes Dark Angel (2 years ago)
rinnegan ability to read minds the human path and the soul out the body
king (2 years ago)
I know it's been 2 years...but Damn fornever of course saskue can look into other people's memories
Naruto Guy (2 years ago)
you know it's sasuke's story right??
TheShifter1001 (2 years ago)
This episodes pacing felt like Toei...😒
Whaby Samir (2 years ago)
TBH fuck the people from Konoha sitting on their lazy asses. Sasuke facing the darker side of the shinobi world is dope. When En gave a lil history lesson and his work details, got a huge Hunter X Hunter vibe which I personally love in a show that hasn't highlighted that dark stuff like HXH did . Selling weapons, enslaving and the genocide the kekkei genkai clans, a fucking Colosseum to gamble shinobi's! Man this is getting real dark. Only Sasuke's got the balls to tackle this like a badass, he's the James Bond of Konoha for all I care
Jacoby Montague (2 years ago)
Remember Itachi did the same thing with Kabuto
My Negro Academia (2 years ago)
The Human Path gives the Rinnegan user the ability to steal souls and read minds like what Pain did to Shizune
My Negro Academia (2 years ago)
nvm I just watched the episode
Blaz MV (2 years ago)
Like we didn't have enough Itachi already. And yes, mind reading is part of the Sharingan abilities. Tobi used it on Konan.
Jaquan (2 years ago)
this episode was dopeeee and enjoyed to see yamato help sasuke out like he's the hidden back up plus to see yamato building more with sasuke now that his changed its just so amazing to see plus the action had me stratified
ShirouKun (2 years ago)
dude , in naruto , when shinobi go higher than a certain level , they can read each others mind just by an exchange of fists ...the same way , sasuke can do it using his sharingan but he cant randomly read anyone's mind , he should be very near the person whose mind he wants to read
Mos Maniakal Gamer (2 years ago)
Thank you Kishimoto for giving me a sasuke Sage arc .Remember that was sasuke personal mission to roam the earth and help people
Semih Kral (2 years ago)
he did read minds when they did go after Bee
Semih Kral (2 years ago)
+Redstone Rage yes he did. 100% sure of it.
Rey Montalvo (2 years ago)
i like how earth element was combined with rubber that was sick...
LibraSage Paths (2 years ago)
I think obito did the same thing to konan to find nagatos body
Jules Soliman (2 years ago)
+forneverworld Yes, reading memories with the Sharingan has happened. Happened with Obito vs Konan, Itachi as well.
ChipSkylark (2 years ago)
Who the flying fuck is the parents of Rock Lee, who's Metal Lee's Mother? what the fuck is Jiraiya's last name?? Sasuke x Karin= ultimate Shinobi, why that shit never happen ... so many Questions
niles3423 (2 years ago)
So sasuke can't turn off his rinnegan ? Or atleast not yet?
TheGracefulRogue (2 years ago)
Am I the only one confused why Sasuke had to use the Susanoo's arm to block a kunai that he could've easily dodged? Like we get it your a boss but at least dodge once in awhile bro like fucking show off. (Still fucking awesome when he did though)
Tubby (2 years ago)
Since when does sasuke read minds? he only looks into someones memory doesn't he?
João Varanda (2 years ago)
I just find it funny how these random shinobis have no problem charging at Sasuke. I mean, do they not know he is one half of the two-men team that SAVED THE WORLD??!!
taMburii5 (2 years ago)
Sauske shinded>war arc
Godfather08 (2 years ago)
Don't get why people are hating on itachi he didn't even appear in the episode
Chef Gucci (2 years ago)
I know I'm missing the whole point but how is sharingan weaker than byukgan
niles3423 (2 years ago)
Chef Gucci it's not 😂😴
rodnell Sanchez (2 years ago)
same that kakashi acedentaly use that jutsu to the woman kakashi read her past memory
Ck Kelson (2 years ago)
injoyed it just hope they building to a great end I love saskue and I'm glad he's getting a solo spotlight but its was a 7at best lobe the channel bra big up your boy ck
SaikaShin (2 years ago)
This episode was good it wasn't alright good as the last 2 to me it was awesome. They were able to read minds ages ago.
Ricky T (2 years ago)
I still can't see anybody coming close to hurting Sasuke.
micaela (2 years ago)
waiting for the wedding 👰👦
micaela (2 years ago)
waiting for the wedding 👰👦
Son Goku (2 years ago)
Huh? I was just training on King Kai's planet until I ended up here.
TokyoFool (2 years ago)
personally I thought this was amazing episode, the action was on point
Kawaii Otaku (2 years ago)
Everybody giving Shippuden history lessons now about when the sharingan read people's mind smh
Alangara Abishek (2 years ago)
What did we learn from Sasuke Shinden? Sasuke is a Jackass
David Green (2 years ago)
You are misremembering. Each time Itachi put Sasuke under genjutsu it was sasuke's own memory he was replaying(Killing of the Uchiha clan). There are also other instances where the memory is used with sharingan like with Izanami, but this is mostly done by Itachi. But, I agree Sasuke rarely uses genjutsu and relies mainly on the physical attack portion of the sharingan. So, this was kind of weird.
Ahmed Abdou (2 years ago)
He can read memories, in the cannon when he approached zetzu before the war to get info he read his mind when he held him and did sharangan on him
Sasuke Uchiha (2 years ago)
The big secret is Chino the little girl is the genjutsu user.
3D Order Films (2 years ago)
he learned to read people's memories once he got the mangekyu sharingan. he first used it when he was looking for the 8 tails.
Lagroy Dankins (2 years ago)
Are the episodes that have been airing since the final fight worth watching?
Carl Colors (2 years ago)
yes
Jardz (2 years ago)
6.5/10 ... best part was Sasuke saying Amaterasu
Billy3ks Ig (2 years ago)
Jardz I give it a7.5
AARON DIXON (2 years ago)
itachi thought him to read mind I guess back in ep 142 or 143 maybe!?!? I supposed
Delix Light (2 years ago)
The animation is still the same as it was 10 years ago. XD
Alex Ng (2 years ago)
he can read minds due the rinnegan but he just uses his sharingan instead. pain was able to read mind because of the rinnegan
Musa Islam (2 years ago)
Yo @forneverworld where did you get your shirt?
Ninbo (2 years ago)
I only have 2 problems with this sasuke arc. 1. The new visual prowess that was shown looks basically like naruto's sage mode... And 2. Why the fuck does Kishimoto still give sasuke more attention than naruto? Everyone and their mother knows basically everything about the uchiha, But they never said SHIT about the Namikaze's and barely anything about the Uzumaki's... Shit is stupid imo. The show might as well be called Sasuke Shippuden.
SaikaShin (2 years ago)
Escanor Pride thanks :)
Ninbo (2 years ago)
+DK Royal/Sasuke-Revenge/NUNS4 Styler Nice response.
SaikaShin (2 years ago)
Escanor Pride ok. Cool
Ninbo (2 years ago)
+DK Royal/Sasuke-Revenge/NUNS4 Styler He does have a part, A major one at that, But all I'm saying is that a main character should never outshine the main character. Its not good writing lol. Yes sasuke could seem cooler than naruto to others, but what I'm trying to say is that him and his families backgrounds shouldn't be way more in depth than the main character of the series. I still love the show and I respect sasuke.. I'm just saying.
SaikaShin (2 years ago)
Escanor Pride well explain shit clearly. I know the difference between main characters and main character I'm not retarded. You made it sound like Sasuke has no part of the series
The Unknown Legend (2 years ago)
jk
The Unknown Legend (2 years ago)
you should rename your self forever trash and why do look so depressed
JD the king (2 years ago)
#12daysofanime Detective sasuke
claytonstrEt94 (2 years ago)
well this episode souly wasn't about the reveal of fuushin (since about half way it became obvious and also if it was It would've been suspenseful) but how Sasuke starts to use higher thinking for other people and his reactions with events falling into place. This feel the most cannon because usually regular filler try to incorporate some cannon with a commodity like personality combined. you have to admit not all cannon episodes was this good and have so much story actually take place with a fitting and unrushed feeling.
claytonstrEt94 (2 years ago)
I know it's technically canon.
PAXperMortem (2 years ago)
Is Sasuke not able to use his Rin'negan? Because if he was, he could EASILY take out Fuushin.
Fv Kryptiik (2 years ago)
PAXperMortem I think if they use their op powers there will not be a challenge just how Naruto doesn't use the sage of six paths truthseeker orbs even though he fought against gods with sasuke in the boruto movie
bill billington (2 years ago)
Bruh Sasuke's nature is so much different now. He's taking on hatred his own way to atone. Killing to absolve hatred is a multiplier effect.
MiniSpongebob (2 years ago)
PAXperMortem like the guy up top say i dont think he wants people to know he has a rinnegan thats why he covers it, he would be a greater target than he already is
Qarcon (2 years ago)
sasuke not trying to kill people. plus his rennegan abilities are way to flashy
Billy3ks Ig (2 years ago)
PAXperMortem he doesn't need to use it he's a god level shinobi with just the eternal sharingan
similaritiesendhere (2 years ago)
The sharingan being able to read minds can be explained in one of two ways: 1. Tobi was able to read Konan's mind, after defeating her, to discover the location of Nagato's body. Sasuke has a more powerful sharingan than Tobi. Tobi/Sasuke could've genjutsu'd their victims into telling the truth and what we saw was just a visualization of the victims testimony. 2. Sasuke has a never before seen version of the rinnegan. Between the soul stealing and truth seeking abilities of the different paths, this ability is a less drastic display of what Sasuke can actually do to regular shinobi.
Mark Rietzel (2 years ago)
I did not catch on lol
Joe Stew (2 years ago)
db, dbz, dbgt and dbs own this entire series and any other anime just give it up nothing surpasses dbz smh these authors just need to quit lol
Ninbo (2 years ago)
+Joe Stew Lmaoo
Ninbo (2 years ago)
+Joe Stew I guess typing more than one sentence is too much for your brain to handle. I'm sorry for being too complex for you.
Ninbo (2 years ago)
+Joe Stew Nice comeback fam, but nobody's mad but maybe you are. You don't even know me so you can stop assuming shit. You seriously need a life my dude. Stop begging for attention.
Ninbo (2 years ago)
+Joe Stew You keep double commenting like a faggot lmao. You claim you have a life yet you come to a video that talks about a anime you don't like? Makes no fucking sense. Get a life my dude.
Animeforlife (2 years ago)
man this comment gave me cancer.... typical dbtard/db fanboy

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.