HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Kush Tube

Alpine Vape "Northern Lights" Indica 420 Vape Cartridge Review By Kush Tube

186 ratings | 22899 views
This week we're reviewing the "Alpine Vape: Northern Lights" Disposable Vape Cartridge! One of the best vape cartridges on the market! How will it fare against our "Kush Tube Rating System" ? Watch to find out!! Kush Tube - Reviewing the newest & oldest 420 vape products on the market so you don't have to! Subscribe to our channel for NEW video reviews every week!!! For Business Inquiries Contact: [email protected] Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/TheRealKushTube Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/TheRealKushTube Music Produced By: Methods Through Audio Follow them on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/methodsthroughaudio Follow them on Instagram: http://instagram.com/_MTAProductions Follow them on Twitter: http://twitter.com/_MTAProductions
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (69)
Kush Tube (1 year ago)
Don't forget to LIKE & SUBSCRIBE for new videos every week! (& don't forget to turn on our channel notifications so you can receive our newest content as soon as its uploaded!)
Hayden H (1 year ago)
I appreciate the quick response and honesty.   I thought that seemed a little steep for a half.       I'll be sure to subscribe, bro.    Thanks.
Kush Tube (1 year ago)
$40 for half a gram is a total rip off!! I suggest you do some research on Weedmaps. I'm sure you'll find a place near you that carries full grams for $50. Cheers
Hayden H (1 year ago)
Is it worth 40$ for a half gram?
Rene Wilson (6 months ago)
$40 here in SoCal full gram and stocked up every day yo
Alex Camargo (8 months ago)
“Pause” do you watch dashie too?!!!!
Barry Singh (8 months ago)
How does this compare to brass knuckles or kingpens? I can get these for about 10$ more then the BK or KP Just want to know if its worth the extra $$!
Jaime Luna (9 months ago)
1.Kurvava Ascnd 2.Alpine 3.treebase In that orede lol...FIRE!!!!!!
FourLoko24oz (11 months ago)
What voltage do you have it set to?
Fuego Sinna (11 months ago)
I get these for $35 full grams at Premium Quality Care you should also try plug and play cartridges they have those there too for $35 full gram as well
Fuego Sinna (11 months ago)
In the SGV area
HeBeMatteo Tower (11 months ago)
Alpine refill review??
Alien Unicorn Kitty91 (11 months ago)
Alpine is my favorite company👽 I get half grams for $25 1g for $50 or 2g for $90 at $25 a cap in East LA.
nvmzo (8 months ago)
Jennifer Santiago you tryna ship me some carts? 😂. I’ll pay everything lmfao
seraj haj ali (1 year ago)
How can i message you i need to talk to you in pvt
Robert Cuevas (1 year ago)
I got the same one today by LAX fire
Eric Stephenson (1 year ago)
I got 3 for $120 at west side collective in perris
sam pjk (11 months ago)
They don't do that anymore but got Heavy Hitters for $37. I'm burned out on HH but this review has me on my way to pick up an Alpine gram
Eric Stephenson (11 months ago)
They cover tax as well
Kush Tube (11 months ago)
Thats a hell of a deal
Lonbardo Medina (1 year ago)
alpine the best i get full grams for 45
nvmzo (8 months ago)
Lonbardo Medina ship me some carts lol. I’ll pay for shipping too lol
Kush Tube (11 months ago)
I agree. Alpine's ALWAYS on point. You should try Stiiizy's products whenever you get a chance
isaiah 626 (1 year ago)
yoo i get those alpines 3 for a 100 in la puente ca hmu
Kush Tube (11 months ago)
damn, that's a great deal!
DICED FINEAPPLE (1 year ago)
smoking on that as i watch this 🤤
Kush Tube (11 months ago)
Litttttttttttttttttt
Jacob Lopez (1 year ago)
Why do u hate g glue
Kush Tube (11 months ago)
It's my least favorite cartridge. Idk why it taste funny to me. The Flower taste BOMB tho
Aris Restituyo (1 year ago)
Yo bro is this better than brass knuckles brand? I've been on those lately
DICED FINEAPPLE (1 year ago)
Aris Restituyo alpine. no question ;)
Kush Tube (1 year ago)
Can't go wrong with either one. Both brands make bomb ass products!
dylan santana (1 year ago)
i rip of 5 syringes of the LIVE RESIN BY ALPINE VAPOR its 50 dollars a gram in riverside MTHC good luck they got tutti frutti og kush gorilla glue girl scout cookies . and it just keeps going they even have some weird ass shit thats bomb just picked upsome LAVENDAR ICE CREAM
Bella Vargas (1 year ago)
is there a marijuana odor?
red prism (1 year ago)
Bella Vargas nope. I keep one on me walking throough my house vaping
bleegh boy (1 year ago)
Only at first when you exhale the smoke but the smell only stays for like 1 minute tops
bleegh boy (1 year ago)
Bella Vargas no
Chase Messner (1 year ago)
thanks the upload!! dope vid man whats your top two favorite?
AMERICAN PATRIOT (1 year ago)
wish I could order 😔
Clerks93 (1 year ago)
Honey vape is better but these are really good...also kingpen is bomb...neck and neck between honey and kingpen
Bret Hines (1 year ago)
I live in Fl and am getting my card, will I be able to get these commercially produced items in the future?
Bret Hines (1 year ago)
Clerks93 problem with honey vape is prep. Got to warm the cart first I understand. How about PE and VO do they have these solvents instead of natural terpenes?
dylan santana (1 year ago)
great video.I picked up my first time with this brand a gram of the syringe OG KUSH.Now dont get me wrong or anything but maybe you can tell me more on the flavors.Again i got the OG kush but when i hit the shit it taste mediciney.Is that normal on the ALPINE vapor shit.It was kind of weird like when you hit butane made wax it just has a weird taste to the flavor being sold
Daniel Malave (1 year ago)
"Shout out to Alpine 1 time baby" LMAO! Bro keep up these reviews
Juh Fuh (1 year ago)
My shop has half for 30 and once a week they got 2 half grams for 45. 🔥
Alien Unicorn Kitty91 (11 months ago)
I get half grams for $25 and a full for $50 or 2 full for $90
jeremias molina (1 year ago)
Juh Fuh u ship to ny
Juh Fuh (1 year ago)
Kush Tube green love healing center north Hollywood
GGPro (1 year ago)
The Green Rose on Melrose Friday deals 20% off vapes Alpines are .5 for 24$ and 1g for 40$, with deal. My personal favorites are the Rove carts which are 20$ .5g and 36$ 1g.
Kush Tube (1 year ago)
Niceeee, Where at?
James Allen jr. (1 year ago)
I just tried my first vape today... and my bud-tender advised Alpine. It seems kind of harsh on my throat, so I wonder if I'm using it right. But, the first thing I noticed is that it's super duper expando; after going in easy (like there's nothing coming out of the pipe) I have to break down coughing shortly after every hit. But, it does the job just the same. Dude! you're high
Melbourne Exclusive (1 year ago)
James Allen jr. can you set the watts on your vape, or is it just a button and in-hale type?
Fr0sty619 (1 year ago)
James Allen jr. It's only because it's your first vape bro, you'll get used to it and will learn to not cough but trust me alpine is the best one to get.
gsxrolivas (1 year ago)
hatters house of haulistics has 3 for 100$ on mondays
Jonathan Barrios (10 months ago)
I get the full gram alpines for $45 out here in LA
Jack Daniels (11 months ago)
bigbolo777 half there is no way he can get a full g for that...they cost 60$ cheapest, 65-70 for a gram normal.
Robert Cuevas (1 year ago)
I get og kush golden clear shatter for $20 a g fire
Boris L (1 year ago)
gsxrolivas grama or half grams?
Hunter (1 year ago)
Have you heard of using the Alpine syringes to refill the carts?
Hunter (1 year ago)
look closely at the test results! Mine deviate just a little bit but i admire that they apparently lab test with results every batch or something. Yours read THC 78.44%, CBD 0.37%, CBN 1.11%. My cart reads THC 78.30%, CBD 0.53%, CBN 0.17%. Love this shit. I agree one of the tastiest and most potent for sure. Live Resin takes the cake
Hunter (1 year ago)
...its the shit man ! haha
Sylvia Wilson (1 year ago)
This oil is the best! It is now the only cartridge I will buy. The Live Resin cartridges are clean tasting, you actually taste the flower, solvent free, and my place $30 a half gram which is perfect! Smoking Live Resin Super Silver Haze as I type this, love if!
Sylvia Wilson (1 year ago)
Well Alpine has come out with two strains of CBD cartridges and I purchased a half gram of the Harli-Tsu CBD oil from my pre-ico and this oil is amazing. They are described as 5:1 Harle-Tsu and the 1:1 Cannatonic. Leafly "With a CBD content 20 times higher than its THC content, Harle-Tsu brings relief to pain without psychoactivity, Again, solvent free. $40 for a half gram, but I should have checked weed maps I could have found it cheaper. The taste is there and I am so glad Alpine is making these cartridges.
Kush Tube (1 year ago)
I agree! Alpine's Live Resin is FANTASTIC!!
B vega (1 year ago)
You in so cal? Just subbed G
Kush Tube (1 year ago)
Yessir! Thanks for the sub.
Cliff Casanova (1 year ago)
Awesome vid Bro....
Yader P. (1 year ago)
Loving the content on this channel homie!!!!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.