HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Weed Reviews

CT WEED REVIEWS #459 Dispensary STRAIN: AJ's SOUR DIESEL

46 ratings | 1084 views
CT Weed Reviews Dispensary STRAIN Review: AJ's SOUR DEISEL by Theraplant available at The Healing Corner NOW!!!! CT Medical Marijuana Patients ONLY!!!! 18+
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (24)
Daniel Hutch (3 months ago)
nice man love the rig
Josh P. (3 months ago)
If you didn't keep repeating yourself this would be a 2 minute video.
Josh P. (3 months ago)
+Weed Reviews lol
Weed Reviews (3 months ago)
I'm sorry I'm sorry I'm sorry I'm sorry
Josh P. (3 months ago)
That's not AJ's sour diesel
Josh P. (3 months ago)
+Weed Reviews the stuff you have looks great but it's definitely not sour. I'm a heavy smoker of sour from NYC. Most review videos of sour aren't really sour. I can tell by the bud structure. BTW I subscribed to your channel bro
Weed Reviews (3 months ago)
O thank you
Smelly Poonono (3 months ago)
hello there MR. Weed Reviews i was wonder what is the best way to get my CT Med Card i am 21 and i have had chronic back pain for 3 years i use to get weed off the street but i have been ripped off to many times and i just want to get it legally do u have any suggestions on how i can accomplish my mission?
Robbie D (3 months ago)
I love the program. I cannot be beside the naysayers. So many choices. Such quality. Fab youtube reviews. wtf more could a maverick want? thanks for what you do. and everyone should tune in to Homegrown on Wesufm.org every thursday. so that.
Weed Reviews (3 months ago)
He'll yes Robbie!!!! HOMEGROWN ALL DAY!!!!
Jeramie Oakes (3 months ago)
Miss the fairs man my handi cap ass can’t do it no more clam chowder in bread bowl man iam drooling
Weed Reviews (3 months ago)
Yes I love that stuff it's so good... Thanks bro
Hussey (3 months ago)
ccheeeers
Weed Reviews (3 months ago)
Cheers bro
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman (3 months ago)
Have fun at the BIG E Greg i got to make it out there for my Fried Kool Aid Balls🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️😂😂
Weed Reviews (3 months ago)
Doobs!!!! Awesome...i wanted to try those and I skipped out I'm so mad lol... Have a awesome weekend... WOLFPACK
Bleed The Sheep (3 months ago)
Theraplant is on point lately
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman (3 months ago)
The AJ’s Sour Diesel Shatter From them is some serious medication for potency wise and flavor wise. I got a gram for 15$ on the compassionate care list at Arrow yes A whole Gram of Theraplant shatter for only 15$ it was a steal for sure at 1.5$ per 0.1 dab 🔥🔥🔥🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸
Weed Reviews (3 months ago)
I agree
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman (3 months ago)
I’m In Love with Mary Jane She’s my main thing 💯💯💯🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸
Jason Holmes (3 months ago)
Cheers from rotten Groton
Weed Reviews (3 months ago)
Awesome..
Sammy Johnson (3 months ago)
First view first like been a while
Weed Reviews (3 months ago)
Nice thanks bro...

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.