HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Weed Reviews

CT WEED REVIEWS #459 Dispensary STRAIN: AJ's SOUR DIESEL

43 ratings | 902 views
CT Weed Reviews Dispensary STRAIN Review: AJ's SOUR DEISEL by Theraplant available at The Healing Corner NOW!!!! CT Medical Marijuana Patients ONLY!!!! 18+
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (24)
Dip Shit (1 month ago)
nice man love the rig
Josh P. (1 month ago)
If you didn't keep repeating yourself this would be a 2 minute video.
Josh P. (1 month ago)
+Weed Reviews lol
Weed Reviews (1 month ago)
I'm sorry I'm sorry I'm sorry I'm sorry
Josh P. (1 month ago)
That's not AJ's sour diesel
Josh P. (1 month ago)
+Weed Reviews the stuff you have looks great but it's definitely not sour. I'm a heavy smoker of sour from NYC. Most review videos of sour aren't really sour. I can tell by the bud structure. BTW I subscribed to your channel bro
Weed Reviews (1 month ago)
O thank you
Smelly Poonono (1 month ago)
hello there MR. Weed Reviews i was wonder what is the best way to get my CT Med Card i am 21 and i have had chronic back pain for 3 years i use to get weed off the street but i have been ripped off to many times and i just want to get it legally do u have any suggestions on how i can accomplish my mission?
Robbie D (1 month ago)
I love the program. I cannot be beside the naysayers. So many choices. Such quality. Fab youtube reviews. wtf more could a maverick want? thanks for what you do. and everyone should tune in to Homegrown on Wesufm.org every thursday. so that.
Weed Reviews (1 month ago)
He'll yes Robbie!!!! HOMEGROWN ALL DAY!!!!
Jeramie Oakes (1 month ago)
Miss the fairs man my handi cap ass can’t do it no more clam chowder in bread bowl man iam drooling
Weed Reviews (1 month ago)
Yes I love that stuff it's so good... Thanks bro
Hussey (1 month ago)
ccheeeers
Weed Reviews (1 month ago)
Cheers bro
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman (1 month ago)
Have fun at the BIG E Greg i got to make it out there for my Fried Kool Aid Balls🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️😂😂
Weed Reviews (1 month ago)
Doobs!!!! Awesome...i wanted to try those and I skipped out I'm so mad lol... Have a awesome weekend... WOLFPACK
NoHeroes (1 month ago)
Theraplant is on point lately
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman (1 month ago)
The AJ’s Sour Diesel Shatter From them is some serious medication for potency wise and flavor wise. I got a gram for 15$ on the compassionate care list at Arrow yes A whole Gram of Theraplant shatter for only 15$ it was a steal for sure at 1.5$ per 0.1 dab 🔥🔥🔥🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸
Weed Reviews (1 month ago)
I agree
Kdoobs2015 Doobieman (1 month ago)
I’m In Love with Mary Jane She’s my main thing 💯💯💯🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸
Jason Holmes (1 month ago)
Cheers from rotten Groton
Weed Reviews (1 month ago)
Awesome..
Sammy Johnson (1 month ago)
First view first like been a while
Weed Reviews (1 month ago)
Nice thanks bro...

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.