HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Chloe and Becky Zak

Which Is The Best Dating App? HONEST review!

820 ratings | 103109 views
We been on a lot of apps in our time so we decided to rate them and give our (possibly a little weird) honest review of them! Which do YOU think is the best dating app? Subscribe to our channel for more weird and funny comedy! New videos EVERY OTHER FRIDAY! http://www.youtube.com/chloeandbeckyzak http://www.twitter.com/chloezak http://www.facebook.com/chloeandbeckyzak http://www.instagram.com/becky_s_zak http://www.instagram.com/chloezak
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (300)
Nolan Regent (4 days ago)
I have not tried Bumble. I am currently on Inner Circle and have had some good matches. What are your thoughts on this app?
christen gross (5 days ago)
All these apps are just so... heteronormative. Which is fine if you're straight. But if you're not, honestly, OK Cupid is probably your best bet. It's the one app that properly caters to the LGBTQ community.
Sean H (6 days ago)
Height??? Ffs, get a grip. Given all the attributes that most would argue are important, stable career, honesty, personality, humour, empathy, thoughtfulness, politeness, education etc, and yet height came up every two minutes. No issue for me, I’m 6ft, so am being as objective as I can. The number one issue with dating apps from a male perspective, women’s lack of open mindedness when it comes to age, aided by most apps having age as a prominent piece of info on display, or as part of search criteria.
Вера Долгая (7 days ago)
I invite you on the gate site!)) https://oncam.chat/?ref=49478022
Mark Quinn (12 days ago)
Less stressful and cheaper in the long run is just to pay for a hours massage then go for a beer or meal on your own then do some online gaming.
Mark Quinn (12 days ago)
Stay away from the 'Thai girls want western men' website as 90% seem to be pre op transgender and as sweet as they were I was starting to get a sore botty on these dates so had to get off the website.
New Cory (12 days ago)
I tried singlesfindingsingles.com it's the only site I found you never get asked for your credit card ever it's like POF when it first came out
Nick Moraitis (14 days ago)
What happened to meeting somebody randomly in the public like how my parents meet??? I used to ask out a different woman every day for a long time and always received an irritated no. So I stopped and waited for woman to ask me out. Although it does happen it’s too far and few between to just wait when your heart is falling apart. I don’t get it, I know I’m ugly and poor but doesn’t personality and humor matter to anybody anymore? I don’t like bars or getting drunk, I’m fit, intelligent and funny. I cook, clean and do my own laundry. I’m a hard worker, I’m an certified NRA instructor and a CNC machinist. I own my home, car and the dog that lives with me is house trained. My favorite pastime to managing a YouTube channel that’s geared toward educating children or anyone else who will listen. (which you won’t find here) If that’s not good enough to feel loved then I’m not sure what is...
Nick Moraitis (14 days ago)
It’s become painfully obvious that the majority of the profiles online are built by the same person hundreds a day for businesses just trying to attract Subscriptions.
Nick Moraitis (14 days ago)
Tried Clover today. Entered “Long Term” and “Love” and the App crashed, gave me an error sign with a retry link that would not respond. I think that means that everyone on the app is out for a one night stand...lol...or nobody’s using it...at all.
macabre Ducet (14 days ago)
Your pink loose flabby vaginas stink like rotten fish 🍣🤢
Jmike773 (18 days ago)
Quick update: Bumble allows you to add your height and you can see others height as well if the other person added it to their profile.
1IbramGaunt (19 days ago)
Ok people, read this and tell me what you think. Genuine, honest responses please, keeping other dating app profiles you've seen in mind: Hi, I'm Alistair, I'm 6'5", no kids, straight, single and work for a large delivery firm. I have a wide variety of interests and hobbies, many of them somewhat geeky so be warned; into many kinds of music, movies, TV, books and games, into classic cars and bikes, into history of all fields and periods. Also love travelling, camping, hiking, love all animals and enjoy going to gigs, festivals and conventions. I'm easy-going, honest, caring and have a big heart and great (if at times a little innappropriate haha) sense of humour. My ideal partner would be some kind of geek-goddess rock-chick with a preference toward band shirts, boots and leather jackets over dresses and make-up, and definitely would need similar interests to my own, especially in terms of stuff like music, gaming, movies, books and TV, along with similar tastes toward stuff like food & drink and places they like to go to and spend time at
Chris Jordan (21 days ago)
We LOVE you y
Chris Jordan (21 days ago)
Ignoring fans much ??
Chris Jordan (21 days ago)
I LOVE pheromones that love me
Chris Jordan (21 days ago)
Well??
Chris Jordan (21 days ago)
Too political correctness!!!
Chris Jordan (21 days ago)
Now I'm GONNA eat some worms
Chris Jordan (21 days ago)
6'1'
Chris Jordan (21 days ago)
I'm bored and watching.321 405_8147
Benami Ark (24 days ago)
You don't have to put stupid makeup on and do your hair, and anyone that said you do was probably a woman.
Arian Gorman (1 month ago)
Bumble it is
Zain Shaikh (1 month ago)
hi ..
Kevin Thompson (1 month ago)
Be sure to read honest and real reviews of End Of Dating on my blog before you buy. Go to gohonestreviews. com/end-of-dating-review/ Thanks, Laurie.
Cole OLS (2 months ago)
I like you two. Y’all are cracking me
gurprem dhillon (2 months ago)
Do you knw why am here ? Today am feeling very bored then am decided to open youtube after open youtube randomly am type some words after that youtube suggest to show your. Faslty am wacthing your video after few second really am.enjoying your you why bcz I like both of you your so very funny really am feeling smile thnx making this video dear.
noloferratus (2 months ago)
Most women who use apps can not even compose complete sentences and yet they claim they want someone who is intelligent. Bumble has admins that treat men like dirt. All men should boycott Bumble.
Amy c (2 months ago)
Tiny baby man 😂
Marky Mark (2 months ago)
I prefer still meeting a girl through friends..seems how I always have done..I tried dating apps and so many child games and judging before you truly give someone a fair shake because anyone you can pick out flaws .. online you don't know someone's personality, some people are not very photogenic but in person their very attractive..so many negatives and games to dating websites
Headwork (2 months ago)
TTT....two total tools
garethcoleman1 (2 months ago)
Monster women
Holden Tudiks (2 months ago)
Damn women are stupid as fuck these days. Can you even find one that isn’t a superficial, money seeking bitch?
comfort acurire (3 months ago)
I love uo accent.. Just subscribing..
David Mu (3 months ago)
I'm not buying this generation
Sal Lee (3 months ago)
Good video. That's it girls be yourself swear speak your mind 🙄😏🤗😘
David Lee (3 months ago)
The more you complain, the longer you’re gonna stay single 🤷🏻‍♀️
Im Lost, want to go back over to my place ?😉?
Drew High (4 months ago)
this brunette is smoking hotttt!!
Drew High (2 months ago)
@Bob Robertson yes both are beautiful and they can both get it but the brunette has the edge .
Bob Robertson (2 months ago)
I'd smash both
Muzzy337 (4 months ago)
Someone needs to send this memo to fat chicks- WEARING YOGA TIGHTS MAKES YOU LOOK FOOLISH AND NAIVE ABOUT THE REAL WORLD.
Muzzy337 (4 months ago)
This is the typical female Bumble profile: *I'm sassy, I love hiking, yoga, traveling, dogs, concerts and **_you_** taking **_me_** out to dinner. I'm looking for my partner in crime. No hookups. No Trump supporters.* Seriously.
Chris Jordan (21 days ago)
Take off shirt and prove it. I love you
Chris Jordan (21 days ago)
Call me now :-)! :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)
Chris Jordan (21 days ago)
Typical mellenial.kkkkmmm"
Molly Cronin22 (4 months ago)
Worst dating app that I've used is called skout. I'll leave it at that
kris g (5 months ago)
Neither.All dating apps are full of narcissistic losers.
666 mgtowkayaker (5 months ago)
Dating apps are garbage so is marriage & cohabitation...mgtow is the best lifestyle choice for men..
Fahmina Zaman (5 months ago)
I don't get being obsessed with height...i am a shorter woman and i've dated a guy about my height and i've dated guys who are taller. Maybe that isn't a deciding factor for me/i don't really care about it hah.
Asia Hill (3 months ago)
@Shaikh Rehman dont put your number in the comments.. lol
Shaikh Rehman (3 months ago)
0550802758 contact me
Robert Tena (5 months ago)
Cry a river and build a Bridge! All I hear is complaining from two ladies! Oh I'm sorry you want to tall dark and handsome well go to the zoo! Because guess what the world's not so perfect and yes ladies I'm single but I'm looking for somebody that's worth my time worth my respect
dassah clayton (5 months ago)
There's like nobody on hinge or any app except tinder in my town😂 I'm doomed
Haen Vasquez (3 months ago)
Oh I'm sorry, let's create our own dating site right here
Alexandra Calzada (5 months ago)
These women are tall so i understand not waiting to tower over someone.
Inga Inu (5 months ago)
My opinion on these apps is not good. OkCupid is becoming like Tinder. It used to be a lot better but all I get is messages from fuckboys. Bumble and Hinge are the same to me. They have nothing but pretty boys on there that never want to message you back. Most of them seem like bots or you have to be super skinny and beautiful like a model for them to talk too you. Which I’m not. I’ve no luck on bumble or hinge. I’ve had better luck on whisper which is not even a dating app then any of these actual dating apps.
Inga Inu (3 months ago)
@Asia Hill Dating anymore is just stressful. I just given up on the dating sense for now. Even know I would love to be in a relationship. Also guys that I've met off these site have made me put up a wall. I don't trust. Men love playing games and lying. If Im being honest with them. They need to be honest with me back but sadly their not. Ive been ghosted so many times I just over. I just dont understand why its so hard to date anymore. I agree I had had better luck with okcupid when it first started but now I get nothing. lol. Ive been told to stop looking and just get on tinder and have fun but that just not for me. I dont want hookups. But everyone is different. I hope we both find us a good guy!!!!!
Asia Hill (3 months ago)
Yeah. I went on OkCupid again after like 6 years and was like "wtf is this?" I tried tinder because everyone was talking about it and I didn't like it. I had some good matches on ok Cupid back in the day, so I went back and it was like tinder. I just got out of a 7 year relationship a year ago. I might just stay single for a bit longer lol. It's a lot more simple
Mark Pags (5 months ago)
I've had pretty good success on Hinge
shikha s (5 months ago)
hey is this app works in India.?
Ray Mason (5 months ago)
I've been on bumble 2 years and not 1 match
Trevor Cole (1 month ago)
Ray Mason I read on a dating review website that you don’t have to pay to message , but you have to wait for the girl to message you first, don’t know if that is true and as I am new to this site after one week I would have expected to get at least one match. Quite possibly I am supper ugly, my profile is crap or these dating apps are just a scam!
charles walker (5 months ago)
Here in the states (atleast where im at) Bumble is at rock bottom with subs... POF is at the top
Araylah Crowder (5 months ago)
There is nothing wrong with wanting a guy to be taller than you. I’m 5’7, so hell yeah I wanna date a guy taller than me. Not no 5’4, dude. I’m sorry but if you guys think its wrong to want a guy or person to be taller than you then that sounds like a personal problem. 🤷🏽‍♀️
Azeragi Turk (5 months ago)
Lol If there is nothing wrong with wanting a guy based his height, then its okay for guy to choose a girl based on her weight and girls shouldn't be offended by that.
Araylah Crowder (5 months ago)
the great khorasan This has nothing to do with what I said.
the great khorasan (5 months ago)
@Araylah Crowder i mean there is nothing wrong with not wanting a girl if she is overweight. You can control you weight by exercising, but you can't control your height and won't grow taller after a certain height. Hope you understand me.
Araylah Crowder (5 months ago)
the great khorasan Being fit and a height are not the same but ok. 😂 Weight and Height are separate categories.
the great khorasan (5 months ago)
I agree, but there is nothing wrong with wanting a fit girl either. Sorry for bad English
Plan C (5 months ago)
Floozies and losers hoping to find love on hook up sites
Jay Dee (5 months ago)
just blow me girl on the left and right simutaneously
Fernando SV (5 months ago)
i'm going to make the best but most annoying dating app in the world: your profile has videos, but always autotuned... and you have to put your height but you can't use numbers or units, only references and objects, same with weight and age... and you have multiple categories you can browse for too specific things
Da YingYanger (5 months ago)
When you have money, all the dating apps are the best. Money equals ambitious, driven and excelling. Everything a modern women looks for. Love in exchange for economical game. There is a word for that. Oh and I love the ones that try to convince you that they dont need any man to support them. What they dont tell you is that although they dont need them, they secretly want them. Bottom line...if you want a decent woman that's worth it, you have to leave the country.
Marry Johnson (5 months ago)
Doods, if you are a 6'6 girl, HOW can you date a 5' man?
ranfromthe herd (3 months ago)
Laying horizontal we're all the same height .
mickey- mous95 (5 months ago)
Wtf are they even talking about, I lost them halfway through the video.
fane (5 months ago)
These two deserve to be single forever, guys, please, for your own sake, stay away !!!
Will Mclaughlin (6 months ago)
1:48 no one told u to put make up on ??? It just helps to get more dates
STARLING Watch (6 months ago)
Good discussion, fun video, and my thanks! BTW, I'm 6'2" (187cm), male, and height makes a difference.
Spiritual Warrior (6 months ago)
Becky
Tony Jah (5 months ago)
Heey+256703575849
Spiritual Warrior (6 months ago)
Wassup
Danny Williams (6 months ago)
You two are why young men are going MGTOW. Practice the art of "shutting the fuck up" with the fake accents. LOL
Fun2 Drive (6 months ago)
News flash. Bumble was created by a woman you might want to go bitch to her. And are you kidding me you are bitching about height? How shallow is that? Oh yeah you are talking about Bumble....You want to see more men pay for it. Most men that say they are on a yacht are posers are you that unable to see that? Not familiar with Hinge will check it out. Meeting someone in person doesn't work in low populations. That leaves online dating as the only practical solution unless you enjoy a life of playing with your cats....
Amy Galvin (6 months ago)
Bumble is ok in certain areas. In some areas its very “slim.” Pickings. Average men’s height is 5’8” for some reason?? 🤔
Rim ka (6 months ago)
Ur voice is omg 😫
LITTY KITTY (6 months ago)
You want height?? Women need to add their weight. I’m 6’4 but I’m just saying. 😜
LITTY KITTY (6 months ago)
I hate British accents. Kinda like nails on a chalk board. But I enjoyed this video. They made me laugh. Keep it up. Still hate British accents.
Kirbyex7 (4 months ago)
Hernandez3181 the british accent is sexy asf especially on women.😍😍
King Cire (6 months ago)
Shallow and uneducated. what a fucking surprise
Jack (6 months ago)
Another Male here/I am 5.7 height, 30 years old, scientist, I live in Manhattan (alone). I’m handsome (100%). I would never get one of these girls as my fiancée. They haven’t grown up enough even if your height is 20 feet(s). I’m not perfect, but I need a smart woman that match my brain level , not a pussy with half brain. 🤪😘 Oh, I’m rich as well. Another Male opinion. Thanks!
marcus peters (6 months ago)
stay away from "doUlike" dating site. they are fake people , thieves and are not a real site.
Randal Lyon (6 months ago)
helpful. I hate those stupid dating apps, with loads of hot women, who are actually fake accounts and chat bots. I am not interested in dating a computer program. WTF. Yes my sister told me about bumble just this past week. Apparently I have been living under a rock. I have used plenty of fish, which is ok, but again, many fake accounts. Thanks for the info, you girls are great. keep up the good work.
Chioma Uwagwu (6 months ago)
People are really obsessing height in the comments. Damn put obsessive in your dating profiles. Height matters to some (can’t relate) and not to others
Moon (6 months ago)
I think I've seen that girl on the left from BuzzFeed videos or somewhere on YouTube. I can't believe that gorgeous lady uses dating apps; I'm sure she gets approached quite a bit in everyday interactions. Isn't dating apps for desperate people who can't get dates IRL?
businesslaw JohnJames (7 months ago)
HI follow me on SNAPCHAT www.GhostCodes.com/johnjames1973 SCREEN NAME johnjames1973 TWITTER businesslaw1973 INSTAGRAM johnsanchez1973 YOUTUBE businesslaw John James to see behind the scenes of the new rides coming to Disneyland I work for disneyland warehouse were all the rides are made for the disneyland in California Florida Paris. Shanghai to see behind the scenes of the new rides coming to Disneyland
Master Roach (7 months ago)
This helped a lot thank you
Paul Sawdon (7 months ago)
fast forward to 2.00 when they start talking about the topic! :)
Davis Landscaping (7 months ago)
oh no....the girl has to say something first....OH NOOOOOOO LOL, as a guy the girls will either think your too needy b/c you actually message them back within 30 min to an hour or to "available" if you actually seem interested they become disinterested and most women have no idea how to be fun with texting anyway. But then as a guy you have to be this bubble of joy/ray of sunshine into their day!
Shiatbiatch (7 months ago)
Why would these 2 hot chicks need a dating app?!?
Marky Mark (2 months ago)
Probably getting paid to do it for the app.. marketing
Graeme Lodge (7 months ago)
o n babbo hangout
MoLassessss (7 months ago)
Just date me girl on the left.
Patchwork Gardens (7 months ago)
@Old man weed. I guess you noticed that i was noticing you posting this a week ago. Sure, but did you notice it taking that broad on the left a long while to instant message this guy back. Musta got sucked into a vortex
Axel Shark (7 months ago)
Guys, get serious now! Ask someone outside. You're wasting your time with these apps! Why? Women don't hang out there. Because they know they have it easy. They're waiting to be asked outside. There are mostly men and fake profiles of models on the net. You've got more chances of success finding a virgin in a brothel! Good luck.
Midnight Legends (8 months ago)
Bumble the biggest app of ladies who have a cat in almost every single pic taken, and then say they are looking for a soulmate lol I mean looks like your just fine alone with your cat...
Raw and Uncensored (8 months ago)
"I don't want a time crunch to get my men in! " As slutty as that sounds... You actually have to live with a time crunch. Once you hit your mid 30s, time is pretty much up... 🤗
Undenied Punisher (8 months ago)
"We do enough" lol
eddebrock (8 months ago)
That obsession with height should sound some alarms. You wouldn't want to match with them.
Kevin Cosgrove (8 months ago)
As soon as a girl says i need to know your height? Unmatch her. Cause if you ask her weight she’ll call you an ashole for asking that. Weight= controllable/should be judged Height=uncontrollable/shouldnt be judged
thie hunter (8 months ago)
White girls is always concerned with height
Hero Hero (8 months ago)
Sexy womens
Venoms House (8 months ago)
1:47 You say you HAVE to put your makeup on and do your hair. Incorrect. You choose to do that to compete with other girls. Looks aint everything. Ide prefer someone that didnt bother with makeup nd all that fake shit. any person you meet wearing makeup, in my opinion has catfished you xD They look totally different when that makeup comes off. Just be yourself lol. Anyway nice vid :D
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (9 months ago)
Lol I fucked the girl in the cat shirt when I was in LA, met her on tinder lol what are the odds
Camden Russo (9 months ago)
Hi Chloe and Becky! Loved this vid, you guys are hysterical :) You're absolutely right about Bumble vs. other sites...there are some real creeps out there on the other ones, and Bumble does seem to have a better class of people! I actually just wrote an article on my blog about how to targeting the right people on dating apps. Maybe it will be of help. Not spamming, I promise :) wordarsenal.com/2018/10/11/4-ways-to-improve-your-online-dating-experience-with-basic-marketing-principles
UR A Meathead (9 months ago)
Which app will reveal a woman's weight?
mag leboucher (9 months ago)
If you're not at least 6'0tall,athletic, muscular, good looking,have an exotic car, make 6 figures a year. Get off the dating apps your just gonna get frustrated! You're an invisible man.
Treestump (3 months ago)
@Alex Jones How old are you?
Alex Jones (3 months ago)
@Treestump I'm Short guy. Do you have ig
Treestump (7 months ago)
I prefer short people.. Just sayin' people who like short guys exist.
Vanessa (9 months ago)
Try this dating app for serious relationship www.SDapp.global
Comradery (9 months ago)
Women need a guy whos tall, hygienic, never has dirty thoughts, cooks for her, pays for everything she wants to buy, financially secure, aesthetic, social + 40 other traits. Guys "i like big butts" = Women "Why cant you accept women for who they are, you are so superficial and a perv uhhh your so disgusting, MEN"
Rachel T (9 months ago)
I'm a lady who is 5'9 (taller than them) and I've never stressed over height on a profile..
Diane Johnson (1 month ago)
That sucked...
Trueof Life (7 months ago)
I am 5;8
brad Cherry (9 months ago)
Dating sites suck
squidpotion (9 months ago)
If regard for women was measured in Cadillacs, my regard for women would be a pair of rollerskates, and that's why I'm on Tinder.
kris g (9 months ago)
squidpotion my regard for men is microscopic,I hear ya Bahaha

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.