Home
Videos uploaded by user “TheMapeChannel”
'How to Gangnam Style in 5 minutes' Dance Tutorial with Chriz Ooi (Watch in HD)
 
04:41
We are holding the biggest Gangnam Style flashmob in KL at Pavilion on the 23.09.12. Chriz Ooi from Elecoldxhot, the no.1 dance group in Malaysia, is here to teach you a step-by-step on how to dance the 'Gangnam Style'. The M'ape management is looking for people to dance on the actual day to appear in the video and also YOU have the chance to be selected in an up coming dancing movie at 2013. There will be special appearances by Elecoldxhot and more surprise celebrities appearances. For more details, check out our Facebook and make sure to 'Like' The M'Ape! http://www.facebook.com/themapegroup Dancer: Chriz Ooi https://www.facebook.com/chriz.ooi Dance group: Elecoldxhot http://www.facebook.com/elecoldxhot Director/Producer/Cameraman: Sam Insanity http://www.facebook.com/saminsanity Founder/Director: Kenzo Tan http://www.facebook.com/kenzo.tan.3
Views: 171613 TheMapeChannel
First Time In Malaysia (18++?)
 
02:27
Director/Producer : Kenzo Tan https://www.facebook.com/kenzo.tan.3 Camera Director/Editor : ian Chai http://www.facebook.com/outboxstudios Music Composer : Derek Zhao https://www.facebook.com/zhao1701 MF3 Official Fan Page : http://www.facebook.com/MF3.Malaysia?... Official Page : THE M'APE GROUP https://www.facebook.com/themapegroup
Views: 111511 TheMapeChannel
'We Are KL Style' Teaser - Elecoldxhot
 
01:08
For more details, check out our Facebook and make sure to 'Like' The M'Ape! http://www.facebook.com/themapegroup We are holding the biggest KL Style flashmob in KL at Pavilion on the 23.09.12. The M'ape management is looking for people to dance on the actual day to appear in the video and also YOU have the chance to be selected in an up coming dancing movie at 2013. There will be special appearances by Elecoldxhot and more surprise celebrities appearances. Dance group: Elecoldxhot http://www.facebook.com/elecoldxhot Founder/Director: Kenzo Tan http://www.facebook.com/kenzo.tan.3 Teaser Director/Producer/Cameraman: Sam Insanity http://www.facebook.com/saminsanity
Views: 67939 TheMapeChannel
We Are KL Style! (GANGNAM STYLE PARODY) - The M'Ape
 
05:58
Bloopers coming soon! LIKE US ON FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/themapegroup Founder/Director: Kenzo Tan: https://www.facebook.com/kenzo.tan.3 Cameramen - Wai Kit: https://www.facebook.com/wai.kit.353 Jack Ho Kyend Wong Kenzo Editing - Kyend Wong: https://www.facebook.com/kyend Music - DJ Funkzu: https://www.facebook.com/djfunkzu Starring - Jackson Boogie J: https://www.facebook.com/jacksonoppa (or) https://www.facebook.com/jacksonboogiej Elecoldxhot: http://www.facebook.com/elecoldxhot Yumi Wong SK: https://www.facebook.com/yumiwong89 (or) https://www.facebook.com/yumiwongsk89 Sam Insanity: https://www.facebook.com/saminsanity Choreography - Chriz Ooi (Elecoldxhot): https://www.facebook.com/chriz.ooi Jackson Boogie J: https://www.facebook.com/jacksonoppa (or) https://www.facebook.com/jacksonboogiej Special thank you to - Main Sponsors: Pavilion Kuala Lumpur Genting Highlands Gorgeous Fitness KS Tyre: http://www.facebook.com/kstyre Engine UP's Ambassadors: Daphne Ivory Chuah, Kea Lee, L'Oreal Msl, Weena Marcus, Ho Li Sha and Evelyn Marieta Special Guests: Ilinca Tan: http://www.facebook.com/ilincatan Jenvine Ong: http://www.facebook.com/jenvineong Make-up artist - Moon Yoong: https://www.facebook.com/moonaries Hair Stylist - Wallace Wai: https://www.facebook.com/wai89 Members of the public. - THIS VIDEO IS NOT INTENDED FOR COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT - THIS VIDEO IS FAIR USE UNDER THE U.S. COPYRIGHT LAW BECAUSE IT IS (1) NONCOMMERCIAL (2) TRANSFORMATIVE IN NATURE, AND (3) DOES NOT COMPETE ORIGINAL WORK OR HAVE ANY NEGATIVE EFFECT ON ITS MARKET. - AUDIOVISUAL RIGHTS ARE GIVEN TO YG. ENTERTAINMENT
Views: 322780 TheMapeChannel

Here!
Boys fuck their moms
Cupid dating site singapore post
Here!
Here!